Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Alliance Real Estate® - Washington, MO Office

1201 Jefferson Street
Washington, MO 63090
Suite 200
(636) 390-0505
(636) 390-9814 (fax)

 

Agents

Josh Brinker
Primary Phone: 636-390-0505
Secondary Phone:
Email: joshbrinker@hotmail.com
Carol Busch
Web Site: http://www.CarolBuschRE.com
Primary Phone: 636-390-0505
Secondary Phone: 636-221-7119
Email: CarolBusch@bhhsall.com
Judy Filla
Web Site: http://www.judyfilla.com
Primary Phone: 636-390-0505
Secondary Phone: 314-808-5540
Email: judyfilla@bhhsall.com
Laura Hennicke-Frankenb
Web Site: http://www.thewashingtonredheads.com
Primary Phone: 636-390-0505
Secondary Phone: 314-503-2233
Email: laurahennicke@hotmail.com
Connie Higginbotham
Web Site: http://conniesellsre.com
Primary Phone: 636-390-0505
Secondary Phone: 314-280-6988
Email: connieh@prudentialalliance.com
Stephanie Hulsey
Web Site: http://https://stephanieanita.com
Primary Phone: 636-390-0505
Secondary Phone: 314-805-6686
Email: stephanie.hulsey@bhhsall.com
Kim Obermark
Web Site: http://www.TheWashingtonRedheads.com
Primary Phone: 636-390-0505
Secondary Phone: 314-503-2233
Email: laurahennicke@hotmail.com
Becky Pier
Primary Phone: 636-390-0505
Secondary Phone: 636-239-0110
Email: bpier@prudentialalliance.com
Paul Pier
Web Site: http://www.paulpier.com
Primary Phone: 636-390-0505
Secondary Phone: 636-221-1960
Email: ppier@pruall.com
Cynthia Reckart
Web Site: http://www.realtorcindyandpaula.com
Primary Phone: 636-390-0505
Secondary Phone: 314-808-0059
Email: cindyreckart@prudentialalliance.com
Roberta Rollins
Web Site: http://robertarollins.com
Primary Phone: 636-390-0505
Secondary Phone: 314-541-5166
Email: Rkrollins1@gmail.com
Paula Rosenthal
Primary Phone: 636-390-0505
Secondary Phone:
Email: realtorpaularosenthal@gmail.com
Carol Weber
Web Site: http://www.carolwebersellsre.com
Primary Phone: 636-390-0505
Secondary Phone: 314-713-4820
Email: carol.weber@bhhsall.com