Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Alliance Real Estate® - St. Peters, MO Office

251 Salt Lick Rd.
St. Peters, MO 63376
(636) 397-7378
(636) 970-3399 (fax)

 

Agents

Patsy Androlewicz
Web Site: http://PatsyA-Z.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-369-6622
Email: pandrolewicz@prudentialalliance.com
Daniel Barker
Web Site: http://danbarkersells.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 636-734-2939
Email: dbarker@prudentialalliance.com
Chris Barrier
Web Site: http://chrisbarrier.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-378-0851
Email: cbarrier@bhhsall.com
Susan Blessing
Web Site: http://sue-blessing.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-566-7002
Email: sblessing@prudentialalliance.com
Terry Bordeleau
Web Site: http://www.terrybordeleau.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-422-2683
Email: terry.bordeleau@prudentialalliance.com
Randell Brimager
Web Site: http://randellbrimager.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 636-328-3012
Email: rbrinager@centurytel.net
Paquita Clark
Web Site: http://paquitaclark.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-456-6444
Email: paquita.clark@pruall.com
Mary Creed
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone:
Email: mcreed@prudentialalliance.com
Marian Cutts
Web Site: http://www.mariancutts.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 623-521-8823
Email: mcutts@bhhsall.com
Robyn Davis
Web Site: http://robynmdavis.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-412-4831
Email: rmdavis@prudentialalliance.com
Laura Dickson
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone:
Email: dickson109@centurytel.net
Cindy Dunlap
Web Site: http://cindydunlap.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 636-459-5354
Email: cdunlap@prudentialalliance.com
Dee Guenther
Web Site: http://www.dee4realestate.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 636-577-7758
Email: dee.guenther@bhhsall.com
Jack Harer
Web Site: http://jackharersells.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-330-8708
Email: jharer@prudentialalliance.com
Jill Keim
Web Site: http://jillkeim.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 636-734-9568
Email: jkeim@prudentialalliance.com
Ruth King Stewart
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-503-5202
Email: rlking@charter.net
Kate Kleiber
Web Site: http://katekleiber.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-799-7904
Email: kkleiber@prudentialalliance.com
Lita Kolkmeier
Web Site: http://www.litahomes.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-210-5448
Email: lkolkmeier@prudentialalliance.com
Mary Maassen
Web Site: http://www.MaryMaassen.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 636-236-8423
Email: MMaassen@PrudentialAlliance.com
Mark McCarty
Web Site: http://MarkMcCartyHomes.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 636-734-7121
Email: mmccarty@pruall.com
Kyle McCullough
Web Site: http://kylesellsfast.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-496-1212
Email: kmccullough@prudentialalliance.com
Nadine Mlinarec
Web Site: http://Nadinesells.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-517-3944
Email: nmlinarec@prudentialalliance.com
Janie Mueller
Web Site: http://jmsells.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-651-1733
Email: jmueller@pruall.com
Kimberly Oblein
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone:
Email: koblein@pruall.com
Carl Peterson
Web Site: http://Carlpetersonforhomes.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-623-6791
Email: cpeterson@prudentialalliance.com
Steven Roth
Web Site: http://steverothsells.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-650-2836
Email: sroth@prudentialalliance.com
Kevin Rotter
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-705-4423
Email: krotter@prudentialalliance.com
Diane Rumbo
Web Site: http://dianerumbohomes.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 636-541-1913
Email: drumbo@prudentialalliance.com
Julie Siderfin
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone:
Email: jjsiderfin@aol.com
Terri Sutton
Web Site: http://www.terrisutton.net
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 636-399-0170
Email: terrismyagent@yahoo.com
Jean Varker
Web Site: http://jeanvarker.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 314-609-7868
Email: jvarker@prudentialalliance.com
Carol Waddell
Web Site: http://www.clwaddell.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 402-469-8659
Email: cwaddell@bhhsall.com
Kelli Williams
Web Site: http://kwillsell.com
Primary Phone: 636-397-7378
Secondary Phone: 636-634-5222
Email: kelli.williams@prudentialalliance.com